Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: 200 Huayuangang Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai
Telephone: 021-31108550
Zip code: 200011
E-mail: info@powerstationofart.com

Exhibition Department

For Shanghai Biennale:

Contact: Shi Hantao
E-mail: biennale@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108550-8111

For Emerging Curators Project:

Contact: Miss Han
E-mail: curator@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108550-8207

For Exihibition:
E-mail: exhibition@powerstationofart.com

Education Department

Contact: Mr. Zhang
E-mail: education@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108550-8507

Communication Department

Contact: Miss Liu
E-mail: media@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108523

Marketing Department

Contact: Mr. He  
E-mail: marketing@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108550-8111

Eventup

Contact: Miss Zhuang
E-mail:Zhuangshiqi@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108550-8803

Shop

Contact: Miss Yu
E-mail:yubing@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108550-8802

Sponsor

Contact: Ms. He
E-mail:hehuanhuan@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108550-8111

Volunteer

Contact: Miss Li  
E-mail: education@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108550-8505

Office

Contact: Miss Lu
E-mail: office@powerstationofart.com
Telephone: 021-31108550-8102